PARTNER LIST

Our List of Preferred Vendors

We cannot warranty or guarantee their work but believe them to be reputable and honest in their business relationships. If you choose to work with one of them, we would greatly appreciate your feedback on the quality and value of their work.

Animal / Rodent Removal

Atlanta Squirrel • Chris Portra 678-447-3124 • www.AtlantaSquirrel.com

Towne Trapper • Jeffrey Towne 678-687-3061 / 404-438-6091 • www.townetrapper.com


Arborist

The Davey Tree Expert Company • Dan Johns 770-451-7911 • www.davey.com

Consulting Arborist - Chris Barneycastle • 678-386-8623

Arborist • Jeff McFinney • 770-451-7911


Appliance Repair

Able Service Company 770-497-8875 • www.ableserviceco.com

Joe Rappaport Appliance Service • 770-496-0980 / 770-934-3848

www.AApplianceservice.com Payless Appliance Repair, Inc. 404-252-4200 • www.apaylessappliancerepair.com


Attorneys

O’Kelley & Sorohan • Peachtree Corners • Katharine O. Browder 770-368-3258 • www.okelleyandsorohan.com

O'Kelley & Sorohan • Duluth • Diedra Sorohan • 770-497-1880 Ext. 109 • www.okelleyandsorohan.com

O'Kelley & Sorohan • Duluth • Joe O’Kelley 770-497-1880 Ext. 108 • www.okelleyandsorohan.com

O'Kelley & Sorohan • Galleria • Kern Autrey Schwartz 770-287-2300 • www.okelleyandsorohan.com

Campbell & Brannon • Whit J. Wood 404-540-8700 • www.campbellandbrannon.com

Ganek Wright Minsk PC • Paul Hager 678-376-8008 • www.TitleLaw.com

Neel & Robinson • Lee Cohen 404-459-9600 • www.neelandrobinson.com


Carpet / Upholstery Cleaning

Zerorez Atlanta 770-242-1313 • www.zerorezatlanta.com

Styles Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning • Darren Styles 770-906-8877

Carpet Dry Clean • Paul Rousse 770-277-8778


Catering

Brookhaven Bistro 404-846-2233 www.brookhavenbistro.com

The Upper Crust Catering • Cheryl Howell 678-513-7698 / 770-354-3466

Peach of a Party 770-350-9966 / 770-454-6719 • http://apeachofaparty.com


Certified Public Accountant (CPA)

Windham Brannon • Courtnay Brazemore 678-510-2871 • www.windhambrannon.com

Siegfried & Luke CPAs • Ellen Siegfried 404-389-1700 • www.siegfriedluke.com


Cleaning Services

Ozilda Santos 678-908-1065 4

Tha Soul! Cleaning 404-862-2772

Tatiana Scarpini 678-467-6050

Sandra & Alek Nogueira 770-713-5253 / 770-630-0339


Closet Design & Renovation

California Closet • Kathy Delaney 770-449-6141 • 404-925-1743 kdelaney@calclosets.com • www.californiaclosets.com

Container Store • Atlanta Perimeter 770-351-0065 • Atlanta Buckhead 404-261-4776 • www.containerstore.com

J. Heath III • Trip Heath 678-472-2203


Concrete Coating & Sealing CreteSealers

Mike Zweber 678-520-9933 • www.cretesealers.com


Corporate Housing / Temporary Living Spaces

Atlanta Rentals, Inc. • Janice Murray 770-995-6693 • 770-364-9081 • www.atlantarentals.com • atlantarentaljm@bellsouth.net


Custom Home Builders and Renovations

Hask Construction • Al Kelekci 404-250-3500 • www.haskcustomhomes.com

Echols Design • Joal Echols 770-880-0226 jechols@summitbrookconstruction.com • joalechols@earthlink.com

Tim Allen Homes • Tim Allen 404-425-3063 tim@timallenhomes.com

Tailored Traditional Homes • Trace Watkins 770-206-0988 ttw1965@bellsouth.net • www.tthomes.com


Duct Cleaning

Able Service Company 770-497-8875 • www.ableserviceco.com

Zerorez Atlanta 770-242-1313 • www.zerorezatlanta.com


Electricians

Craftsmen Electric 770-556-5527 •  www.craftsmenelectric.com

Electric Man • Steve Gillman 770-986-9501 electric.maninc@yahoo.com

Mr. Sparky 770-422-3400 • www.mistersparky.com

Pat Murphy Electric, Inc. 404-477-4191 •  www.patmurphyelectric.com

Wilkens Electric 770-279-8594 •  www.wilkinselectric.com


Estate Sale Companies

Thesavros Estate Sales • Amy Harley 404-438-1231 • www.Thesavros.us

Estate Sakes by Design • Kathy Pugh 404-271-2511

Southern Sisters Estate Sales • Brenda Miner 404-661-2955 southernsistersestatesales@gmail.com

Estate Sales Over Georgia • Pam Bulman 770-710-5048 or 404-663-3737

Classic Collectables • Diane Stanley 404-317-4426 •  www.classiccollectiblesestates.com


Financial Advisor

Morgan Stanley Smith Barney • Mark P. Rebillot, CFA 404-459-3879 •  http://fa.smithbarney.com/theglenridgegroupsb

Tarplay and Underwood • Jim Underwood 770-730-5000 •  www.tufa.com


Fire Restoration & Emergency Water Removal

Emergency Fire & Water Restoration • Eric Frega 770-277-3877

Service Master • Russell Ewing 770-962-0110

Styles Emergency Water Removal • Darren Styles 770-962-0110


Flooring

Carpet Liquidators • John Flack 770-451-7513 •  www.770carpet.com

Rios Wood Flooring • Eric Rios 770-310-4727

Florian Hardwood Floors • Florian Dejue 404-926-2154

Jerry Elmore 404-580-4636

Authentic Hardwood • Michael Keroack 678-985-0110

MSC • Mike Somodean 678-468-5882 •  www.getyourfloors.com

Myers Carpet 404-352-8141 •  www.myerscarpetatlanta.com

Top Floors • Ron Blakey 770-271-7298 / 678-414-4715


Floor Refinishing

Mr. Sandless • Steve & Donna Noury 770-475-1415 •  http://MrSandless.com

Carpet Stretching & Installation • Jerry 770-682-5728


Foundation Repair/Waterproofing

Atlas Piers of Atlanta 770-740-0400 •  www.atlaspiers.com

B-Dry Waterproofing 888-400-2379 / 770-808-0220 •  http://www.bdry.com/location-detail/location/atlanta-georgia.aspx

Southeastern Pressure Grouting 770-452-0390 •  www.sepgi.com

The Trotter Company 770-458-0810 •  www.trottercompany.com


Garage Doors

Overhead Door Company of Atlanta 404-872-3667 •  www.ohdatl.com


Gutter Cleaning

Squeeky Clean 770-367-1447 •  www.squeekykleenga.com

Sunshine Window Cleaning 404-422-7405 •  www.sunshinewindowcleaning.com


Hair Styling (Women/Men)

Salon de la Vie • Angie or Douglas 678-461-2212 •  www.salondelavie.net


Handyman / Remodeling Services

Oscar Lizarazo 678-468-9615 Echols Design, LLC • Joal Echols 770-880-0226

Kottowitz Contracting • Randy Kottwitz 678-756-6316 drywall58@aol.com

Alpha Pro Painters • Stacy Phillips 678-873-7415 Ken Fox 404-542-1114

Phillip Wheeler 770-789-8644

Tailored Traditional Homes • Trace Watkins 770-206-0988 ttw1965@bellsouth.net • www.tthomes.com

Turn Key Remodeling • John Wilson 404-918-4530 psilver@charter.net Larry Knoedler 770-362-8800

Pete Silver 404-543-4256 Timothy Heaney 404-735-9570

Singleton Renovation • Jeremy & Gary Singleton 678-313-0425 / 678-234-4279

The Trusted Toolbox 770-623-3097 •  www.TheTrustedToolbox.com


Home & Real Estate Inspections

Welcome Home Property Inspection • Carol Powers 770-676-7392 •  www.assessmentofyourinvestment.com

Atlanta Property Inspections • Frank Cooper 770-932-8634 - Ask for Mickey •  www.Inspect-Atlanta.com

Inspect-More, LLC • Joe Moore 404‐661‐9763 •  www.JohnsCreekHomeInspector.com

Chris Curles and Associates, Inc. • Chris Curles office 770-493-0227 • cell 404-797-4123 •  homeinspectionsatlanta.com • chriscurl@comcast.net

Home & Stucco Inspection (HSI) • John Miller 770-246-9448 •  www.homeandstuccoinspections.com

Cornerstone Inspection Group • Chuck LeGraw/Michael Berger 770-436-2667 •  www.atlantahomeinspector.com


Home Staging

Studio M Interior Design • Mary Cropper • 770-855-2648 •  http://studiominterior.com

Classic Staging, llc • Jeanne Westmoreland 404-234-6908 •  www.classicstagingllc.com

The Dragonfly House • Kerry Powell 770-778-8925 •  www.facebook.com/dragonflyhouseatlanta kmpowell@belsouth.net

Simply Staged • Tasha Moody 678-595-8969 •  www.SimplyStagedAtlanta.com

McPatti Langston 678-591-0682

Marlene Spinelli 770-448-7050

Lisa Cox 678-575-0155

Liz Lawrence 770-441-0273 • 770-289-6728

Karen DeRuyter 404-229-0273

Sandy Pontius 770-366-4805 san.pontius@gmail.com


Home Warranty

2-10 Warranty Corporation • Kelly Lukenda Ely 404-992-2655 or 800-795-9595 Klukenda@2-10.com • www.2-10.com


HVAC Contractors

Southern Air Conditioning & Heating • Bree or Joel 770-212-9433

Able Service Company 770-497-8875 •  www.AbleServiceCo.com

Coolray Heating & Cooling 770-421-8400 •  www.Coolray.com

Shumate HVAC 678-584-0880 / 800-840-3816 •  www.ShumateMechanical.com

Artic Circle Air, Inc 770-904-3102 •  www.callarticcircleair.com

Reliance Heating and Air 770-886-1998 •  www.reliance-hvac.com

Insurance (Homeowners/Automobile/Health)

Granite Risk Advisors • Andy Blanco Office 678-905-0220 / Cell 404-326-8536 •  www.GraniteRiskAdvisors.com

State Farm • Pat Springer 770-995-9000 •  www.PatSpringer.com


Interior Design Services

Studio M Interior Design • Mary Cropper • 770-855-2648 •  http://studiominterior.com

The Dragonfly House • Kerry Powell 770-778-8925 •  www.facebook.com/dragonflyhouseatlanta • kmpowell@belsouth.net

Decorating on a Shoestring • Cathy Alexander 770-312-9066 cathyshoestringdecor@gmail.com

Mallory Mathison 404-313-2214 • www.mallorymathison.com

UA Interiors • Jennifer Anderson 770-356-2629 Jennifer.anderson@comcast.net

Suze Jones 770-953-2513 •  http://ssjinteriordesign.com


Irrigation Systems / Sprinkler Systems

Barry Young 770-480-4993

Aquatron 770-664-0763

Oasis Landscape and Irrigation 770-913-9033

Norm Dinser 404-731-6317


Junk & Debris Removal

Haul Offs, LLC • Jeff Warneke 678-429-3744

JLT Hauling Service • James 770-455-6237 / 404-784-5142


Landscaping / Lawn Services

Contours Landscaping 770-998-6968 •  www.ContoursLandscapes.com

Hosmaine "Toro" Perez 678-608-7517

Kent Lewis 404-909-5707


Mold Remediation

Green Home Solutions • Bob Desin 770-377-1210 • 800-SOLUTIONS •  www.GreenSolutions.com/metro‐Atlanta

Mold Stoppers • Joe Arcuragi 404-247-6102 •  www.moldstoppersofatlanta.com

Sunrise Clean and Care 770-426-3656 •  www.SunriseCleanCare.com

AllSouth Restoration, Inc 770-409-0999 •  www.AllSouthinc.com


Mortgage Lenders

Shelter Lending Services 678-578-2789 www.TheJeffTeamLoans.com jeff.buchweitz@sheltermortgage.com • Jeff Buckweitz 404-392-4318 • Jeff Hancock 678-523-6301 jeff.hancock@sheltermortgage.com • Ann Falconer 404-680-3274 ann.falconer@sheltermortgage.com

Brand Mortgage • Shannon Bradshaw 678-226-7873 •  http://sbradshaw.brandmortgage.com/agent/shannon-bradshaw/

Fidelity Bank Mortgage • Jeff Ruehman 678-665-5333 •  http://jruehman.lionbankmtg.com

Starkey Mortgage • Yvette Wolfram 678-758-6805 •  www.needavaloan.com

Loan South Mortgage • Tweedie Griswold 770-330-3586 •  http://www.loansouth.com/lo.cfm?Id=114

Fidelity Bank Mortgage • Christine Witzel 678-744-3801 •  http://cwitzel.lionbankmtg.com

Cornerstone Mortgage Group • Stewart Sadler 678-578-7605 ssadler@cmghl.com • www.cmg‐homeloans.com

Fairway Mortgage • John Anderson 770-361-7901 • www.johnbanderson.com


Moving & Moving Assistance Companies

Bellhops (Moving assistance - Load/Unload) 1-844-278-2408 Get Bellhops app or go to • getbellhops.com

Atlanta Peach Movers 770-447-5121 •  www.atlpeachmovers.com


Organization (Home) & De-Cluttering

W&W Space Solutions • Meredith Weiss/Katie Widener 404-408-6891 or 404-429-9106 WandWspacesolutions@gmail.com

Painting & Painting Contractors

Painting Solution Service • Gabriel Taveras 678-548-4137 gabriel@paintingsolutionnow.com

The Maestro • Tony Flores 678-634-3642 Demetrius Jenkins • Painter 678-933-8407

New Source Painting • Louie Hamm 770-652-6851

Earthly Matters Painting Services • Pat Winchester 770-346-0203 •  www.EarthlyMattersPainting.com


Photographers

(once like a spark) photography 404-446-7573 •  www.oncelikeaspark.com

M. Sisco, Professional Photographer 770-963-4829 •  www.marksisco.com

Ken Rada Photography 770-887-0092 •  kenradaphotography.pagescene.com


Plumbers & Plumbing

Contractors Northlake Plumbing 770-921-2046 •  www.northlakeplumbing.com

Mr. Plumber 770-421-8400 •  www.coolray.com

Zurn Plumbing Service 770-451-6765 •  www.zurnplumbing.com


Pressure Washing

Squeeky Clean 770-367-1447 •  www.squeekykleenga.com

Sunshine Window Cleaning 404-422-7405 •  www.sunshinewindowcleaning.com

Rob Boswell 770-868-4641 Painting Solution Service • Gabriel Tavares 678-548-4137 gabriel@paintingsolutionnow.com


Property Management

Habitat Real Estate Services • Paul Diana 404-604-3966 paul@pauldiana.com

RMG Properties, LLC • Gabby Gray 678-439-7237 •  www.atlantarmg.com

MyHomeSpot.com 678-999-4422 • http://atlanta.myhomespot.com/

All County Property Mgmt North Metro • David Theurer 770-663-4260 • www.AllCountyNorthMetro.com


Real Estate Appraisals

Hamm Appraisals • David Hamm 678-985-2627 / 678-245-2048 hammappraisals@bellsouth.net • www.hammappraisals.com

D.S. Murphy & Associates • D. Scott Murphy 678-636-4813 •  www.dsmurphy.com

Piedmont Appraisers • Jim Newton 770-653-8672 •  www.piedmontappraisers.com

Barnes Appraising • Jennifer Barnes 404-583-1338 •  www.BarnesAppraising.com

Anderson Appraisal Group • Shelly Anderson 678-714-5151 / 770-402-1284


Roofing & Roofing Contractors

Select Roofing Consultants • Anthony Bulcher 404-863-2598 •  www.srcatl.com

Perfection Roofing & Siding 770-271-8338 • www.perfection‐roofingandsiding.com

Atlanta Reroof 770-640-0009 •  www.atlantareroof.com

Dr. Roof 770-552-7663 •  www.drroof.com


Septic Inspection and Repair Companies

Wesley Spiers Septic Company • Sandra Dixon 770-363-6405

AAA Septic Tank Services 678-344-1712

A-1 National Septic 770-945-7600

Loganville Septic Tank Company • A-Flo Free Septic 770-927-7926


Siding Repair and Installation

Perfection Roofing & Siding 770-271-8338 • www.perfection‐roofingandsiding.com


Shutters and Window Blinds

Castleberry Shutters & Windows • Kay Ludwig 404-867-0130 • www.castleberryshutters.com

VH Design Studio (Affordable Blinds & Shutters) • Susan VanHook 706-255-2708 • vhdesignstudio@bellsouth.net

The Louver Shop • Carol Galloway 770-717-7701

Skyline Blinds and Shutters • Jeff Campbell 770-448-6686 • www.skylineblinds.com


Stairs

Stair Solutions • Mike Keenan 770-813-9070 • www.stairsolutionparts.com


Structural Engineers

Oakhurst Geotechnical Services • Robert Turton, PE 404-370-8512 • rrturton@yahoo.com

Aries Engineering • Tom Zqraggen, PE • 770-972-2786 • www.AriesEng.com

Atlanta Structural Consulting • Scott Hunter, PE • 770-973-1611 • www.At lanta‐Structural.com

Criterium-Caruso Engineers • Gary Caruso, PE • 770-740-9720 • www.Criterium‐Engineers.com


Survey Services (Property & Land)

Gaddy Surveying & Design, Inc • Al Ansley • 770.931.5920 • www.GaddySurveyDesign.com

Survey Concepts • 770-736-7666 • www.surveyconcepts.net


Tax Services / Preparation

Siegfried & Luke CPAs • Ellen Siegfried • 404-389-1700 • www.siegfriedluke.com

Windham Brannon • Courtnay Brazemore • 678-510-2871 • www.windhambrannon.com

Temporary Storage PODS • (Promo Code KWRE) • 866-667-5592 • www.pods.com/kellerwilliams

Mobile Storage Depot • 770-487-8220 • www.mobilestoragedepot.com


Termite / Pest Control

Northwest Exterminating 770-436-2020 • www.callnorthwest.com

Allgood Pest Solutions • Brandon Davis 678-341-3700 •  www.allgoodpestsolutions.com

Pest USA • Sean Boone 770-985-4444 • 678-371-3184 • www.pestusa.com

Skyline Pest Solutions • Clint Charles • 770-872-4400 • 404-989-5738 • skylinepest.com

Tile Refinishing Unique Refinishers • 770-945-0072 •  www.uniquerefinishers.com

Tree Services Yellow Ribbon Tree Experts • Gary 678-614-0440 •  www.yellowribbontree.com

The Davey Tree Expert Company • Jeff Matheny•  770-451-7911 • www.davey.com

Gunnison Tree Removal • 866-777-4501 • www.gunnisontree.com

Safeco Tree Service • Jim Harris • 678-344-4072


Upholstery

RG Upholstery and Mechanic • Jose Gutierrez • 404-490-8559 • Reynaldogutierrezf@hotmail.com


Window Cleaning Services

Squeeky Clean • 770-367-1447 •  www.squeekykleenga.com

Sunshine Window Cleaning • 404-422-7405 •  www.sunshinewindowcleaning.com

Window/Glass Repair Glass Doctor • 404-492-7998 •  glassdoctor.com/atlanta